what a strange week its been

contacted by half of my ex girlfriends already.

all of which conversations began in a sort of “want you back” esque mood, ending with me angry, and them remembering why they broke it off with me in the first place.

and me why i am no longer with let alone talking to them as well.

funny the women i love and would love to talk to never write me.

i imagine when they come around to it, it just wont matter anymore.

for the rest of them, i gotta learn to stop being a marter, and “loving” people because they “love me” and i feel obligated to “love” them back.

maybe someday my relationship with a girl wont be like that.

Categories: Ideology and epiphanies | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

