im a genius!

Ive determined that i am a genius. For this mindset, i have been punished. I have been locked away. Unable to cope with social situations. I dispise bullshit. I only want facts. I need more information. I feed on it. I think so far outside the box, im not even welcomed in it anymore. I dont know how to interact with anyone else. I spend my time with myself, and sometimes i wish i was just normal. Humans are social creatures, they are not ment to be genius. They are ment to eat, shit, love, and make babies. But who the fuck wants to hang out with a genius? Possibly other geniuses, but i think they have the same problem. Besides. A genius is a genius because they are self involved. They alot the time and space to think. They dont incorporate drama into their everyday lives through bullshit social interactions. they dont have time for that. And in turn this actually pushes them away from other human interaction.

But i am through with being a genius. I just want to be around people again. I want to relearn how to have fun with others, rather than just by myself. I dont want to entertain, i want real friends. How do i rewire my brain? How do i dumb my senses, and just be again?

Categories: Ideology and epiphanies | Tags: , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “im a genius!

  1. Me

    A true genius can think of a simple solution for being both a genius and a person that has fun for hanging around with people. (Think out of the box since you’re a genius right?).

    Just be yourself, accept that being a genius doesn’t make you too good for other people that are better in other things than you. In the end we’re all just the same dead meat. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

